Money and Violence in Liga MX
Although Liga MX is loved and watched by millions every weekend, there still some very questionable topics about the way it runs. You see, Liga MX owners aren't the best people per se, and the owners of the federation are probably even worse. Although there are the unicorns who actually do care about the league, the majority of them only matter how much money is in their pockets and how they can make even more money than what they already have. They are money hungry pigs who try to act as if they care. If the really did care, the whole fan base wouldn't be complaining about the way the league is structured, and how its flaws only ruin the sport in the nation on a bigger picture. What I mean is that due to these rules and regulations, the national team is the one who is getting affected mostly, and with that, Mexico will never be able to compete against top nations who league system is actually good. The biggest problems Liga M...